Time, Times, and Half a Time

God asked me, “Why does everyone assume ‘time, times and half a time’ [Rev 12:14] equals three and a half years?”

Then He said this:

You [theologians] try too hard to understand what you cannot understand. Why can’t you just accept that you cannot know and rely on Me for the revelation of truth, instead of trying to force reconciliation of months and days and years? My ways are not your ways, and My time is not your time. I will reveal truth via My prophets when I chose to do so, and not before. Your efforts at understanding and explanation are futile – so why don’t you try listening to Me and not yourselves and your companions? Neither you, nor they, have the answers. You assume too much and never ask why I did it this way. Hence, you cannot but err.

Signed,

The Word, The Truth, and The Keeper Of The Keys.

Leave a comment