Wrong Prophets; False Prophets

These are God’s words.

There are wrong prophets and false prophets. Wrong prophets are not Prophets, although they walk in the prophetic. For the most part, they do not understand what they are doing, but they are not false as those who lie and mislead are. They are simply wrong in much of what they say. They do not understand and usually do not understand that they do not understand. They misinterpret much of what they hear and see and fail to realize their fundamental error, which is to assume too much. They think they know and they do not. To those I say – give up your false pretenses and your false assurance. You know little and confuse many.

I have very few true Prophets, so you have some excuse for lack of a role model. Nevertheless, you think too much of yourselves and over dramatize your work. Repent and humble yourselves. You have a place and a work, but you are not Prophets. If you were I would have specifically told you. Just because you think you have heard the voice [saying you are a prophet], it was your own, not Mine. You cannot say the things you  say if you truly understand the spirit, see the spirit, hear the spirit and speak in the spirit for Me. I tolerate you, but you need to recognize your place and know your limitations and your errors and seek more truth and less self.

To all the self proclaimed prophets, false and wrong – repent, for I can use you, but I will not in your present condition. A gift of prophecy does not a Prophet make. My true Prophets are rare and the price they pay is higher than you know. Humble yourselves and know your place. I decide who My Prophets are, you do not. Know your place and keep it and you will do well.

Leave a comment