The Day Approaches

“The day” is a reference to an earlier word which said: “The economy will fall, the enemy will attack, and the earth will shake, all in one day.” This was published as part of the stew pot prophecy. It appears the “one day” may be a literal 24 hours, or at least a very short period of time. These are God’s words.

The day approaches. A day which will never be forgotten. The giant is tripped and never completely recovers. It will stagger and temporarily recover, then ultimately fall for good.  And the fall thereof will be great. It will be seen later, by all, as the beginning of the end.

Woe, woe, woe to the inhabitants of the land. Turn to Me. Run to Me. I am your only hope. The nation is done. You must save yourselves, and only I can do it. The cry is silenced; My word is not heard.  The voices are silenced, and the silence is golden for a time. But a new crop of false ministers will arise and deceive many.

Cry aloud – be a voice in the wilderness. Many will come to you and live.  For I am with you; and you, and they, will stand and show forth My light. My light is love. Although they are punished severely, I love them still.  Tell them that so they may have hope in the midst of hopelessness. There is an end, and those who are left will stand again.  And the world will know that they are mine, and they will wonder at the miraculous recovery of a people so destroyed.

This tribulation comes from Me, not the enemy. He is there to take advantage, but this is My displeasure with this nation and this people and not his doing. He is not yet loosed, but that too is coming. Stand for My people and for Me. I will not fail you or forsake you, no mater how it seems. The enemy cannot win although it will seem as though he is. Stay true and you and My remnant will be saved.  And more than saved – exalted before angels and men. Stand steadfast to the end, and your reward will be beyond measure.

I have waited long enough. I will see My children prevail, and I will begin a work which will ever be sung of and forever remembered. The pages of glory are ready to be written on – the pens are full, the scribes prepared. Let the greatest story ever told begin now with you and others. The heavens wait in anticipation to see what I can do, and they will be amazed. You are Mine, and I will exercise power never before seen and never to be seen again. In the history of eternity there is no greater, glorious, momentous a time as now. And you will not only see it, but do it!

To My willing children, who do it because they love Me and not by command and not for reward: You are My greatest blessing and the fulfillment of all My desires from the beginning. You are few but mighty to the salvation of humanity. You are the reason I have done all I have done. I now make Myself clear. No more speaking in riddles and filtered glory. I reveal My true self through you and your kind.

Stand, stand, stand. That’s all you have to do – I will do the rest.

My glory is revealed; denial is a lie. Some will reject you, and Me, but they are without excuse. I stand, and they fall. Oh foolish men! Why will you die? Your eyes will see and your ears will hear, and you refuse to see and refuse to hear. How is this possible? It astounds even Me. But some are faithful, even from Abraham to this generation. The few will save the many. It has always been so, and it is so today. I praise you even before you have done anything because I already know your works, and you are children in whom I am well pleased.

The books are open; the writing has begun. I will give you rest in the midst of an impossible work. Only I can do such a thing. Show forth My glory, and My pride, and the cumulation of all I have been doing since before humanity was created.

I am overjoyed.

Leave a comment